You must follow these steps to cancel your membership. Deleting the app from your phone does not end your membership. Please note that if you delete your account, we are unable to restore it or your notes.

Your $10 a month contributions are reinvested into the not-for-profit to reach more men and positively affect the Church and families around the world in a profound way. Your $10 a month isn't just for your freedom, but for the freedom of men everywhere. Thank you.

If you still wish to cancel your membership, follow these steps:

  • log in to your account (sometimes easiest on our website, instead of your phone)
  • go to setting (camera icon/profile picture in the upper right-hand corner)
  • scroll down and click on "delete account" (confirmation of this action will then show up; you will need to confirm)

Not seeing the answer you were looking for?

Contact us at [email protected]

or click the black button in the lower right corner.

Did this answer your question?