At this time, it is not possible to delete a fraternity from the app. You will not be double-billed if you are a member in more than one fraternity. We clean our system with a manual deletion of inactive fraternities on a regular basis.

However, you are able to delete your account in your settings if you desire (read this article for directions). 

Did this answer your question?