Holy Week and Easter are rapidly approaching. Are you prepared to enter into the mystery? Or, will Holy Week just be another week of work and Easter simply an excuse to eat chocolate and indulge in whatever other comforts please you?

Tuesday night, March 23rd, Exodus Director of Content, Nathaniel Binversie, will host a brief live stream to help get you ready to enter into the holiest time of the year. You can expect a short fervorino filled with practical ways to embrace the mysteries of Holy Week as well as tips on how to celebrate the Easter season in a way that will not only preserve what you’ve gained during this Lenten season, but also help you continue your development as a “man for others” onward through the rest of the year.

Tuesday Night March 23rd.

9:00pm - 9:25pm Eastern

8:00pm - 8:25pm Central

7:00pm - 7:25pm Mountain

6:00pm - 6:25pm Pacific

2:00am - 2:25am GMT (March 24th)

1:00pm - 1:25pm AEDT (March 24th)

Did this answer your question?